Scam activation codes

Peugeot 207
T1
T1
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 12:50 pm

Re: Scam activation codes

Post by Peugeot 207 » Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:46 pm

Hi
My Scam+ account is going to expire in few days. How and where to renew?
Regards

dhk
T3
T3
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:42 am

Scam+ channels

Post by dhk » Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:06 pm

Could you please open all English channels on 45e dialogtv and all hd and regional on 88e?

dhk
T3
T3
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:42 am

Scam+ channels

Post by dhk » Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:07 pm

Could you please open all English channels hgtv travel and others on 45e dialogtv and all hd and regional on 88e?

Vijay7khyaliya
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:13 am

Re: Scam activation codes

Post by Vijay7khyaliya » Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:02 pm

No qr code is there ...what to do

car mel
T4
T4
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:50 pm

Re: Scam activation codes

Post by car mel » Fri Feb 05, 2021 3:18 pm

fenddick wrote:
Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:57 am
beppe169 wrote:
Tue Jul 14, 2020 7:27 pm
hello, i need a scam code for my hellobox 8, i have an italy postepay and with the qr code and the procedure of decoder i can't use my card, i need help
Menu-Network-Scam+
To activate scam, you can scan QRCode and follow the prompts step by step.
I changed from OFF to ON and got the Working Status with expiration date. But I am getting a message from the DVBFinder reader "The Scam code is invalid. Please enter a new one." Am I supposed to receive a Active Code and Register to fill box blank?? Thanks
SAM I 10'- Dreambox DM800HDse-Hellobox-GTMedia
Scanning the arc from 43w to 133w

amitmalviya23
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:58 am

Re: Scam activation codes

Post by amitmalviya23 » Thu Oct 14, 2021 8:28 am

After updating new software always show s pop up find new software pls help

Post Reply