Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

cyberworld23
T1
T1
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:33 pm

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by cyberworld23 » Tue Aug 31, 2021 2:23 pm

Hi there..we are very unpleasant with new but old feature on H6/8 dvbcast..why do u put an ads on there? hello this apps for ur valuable user or an apps for making money? Very annoying

Kokyawwin
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:28 am

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by Kokyawwin » Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:08 am

thank you
Sante des femmes www.viagrasansordonnancefr.com en vente libre

Adesam
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2021 9:30 am

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by Adesam » Sun Sep 05, 2021 7:42 pm

This hellobox 6 Combo update software is not working, it seems corrupted. Can you please re-upload it. The box is prompting "unsupported format".

devrat10
T2
T2
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:36 am

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by devrat10 » Thu Sep 09, 2021 8:50 am

Bu yazılım v5plusa uyumlumudur

gigano
T1
T1
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2020 1:47 pm

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by gigano » Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:52 pm

Abertis DTT not work i am sorry I bought it for this package.

gigano
T1
T1
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2020 1:47 pm

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by gigano » Tue Oct 05, 2021 5:35 am

HELLOBOX 6 COMBO.jpg
HELLOBOX 6 COMBO.jpg (169.96 KiB) Viewed 683 times
Hellobox 8 and Hellobox 6 combos sold as T2MI compatible have never worked and this is not serious-

69dvb
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:09 pm

Re: Hellobox 6 Combo firmware release 20210825A

Post by 69dvb » Tue Nov 09, 2021 10:57 am

fenddick wrote:
Fri Aug 27, 2021 2:07 am
For Hellobox 6 combo only.
firmware update:
add DVBCast (Get it on google)
update DVBPlayer (Get it on google&App Store)
update Smart RCU ,add "Audio""EPG"Key




DVBCast:
1.Download App
2.Make sure the phone is on the same network as stb.
3.Open DVBCast ,Select the IP address of stb.
4.Wait a few seconds,The phone screen will be displayed on stb.
What type chipset hellobox 6 combo ??

Post Reply