Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

chejuli
T2
T2
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 8:02 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by chejuli » Fri Jul 24, 2020 6:46 am

Thanks once again. Finally YouTube and WiFi work

pvjai1985
T1
T1
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:10 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by pvjai1985 » Sat Jul 25, 2020 2:53 pm

Now ac3+ audio working thanks hellobox team 👍

relove
T1
T1
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 5:11 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by relove » Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:08 pm

88e D2h not working in this software, please help

nsabimana moussa
T2
T2
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:25 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by nsabimana moussa » Tue Jul 28, 2020 6:22 pm

brothers is this new software working well?

sahabuddin
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2019 2:18 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by sahabuddin » Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:34 pm

team - After July Update to my Hellobox v5 plus, getting signal up down problem. What should i do?

Yawwilson
T4
T4
Posts: 203
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by Yawwilson » Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:29 pm

sahabuddin wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:34 pm
team - After July Update to my Hellobox v5 plus, getting signal up down problem. What should i do?
My dear friend, please disconnect the box, remove the connectors( pins) cut off end and redo the connections..if you are using a disecq switch please replace it with a new one.. however, if you have been using the wiring for More than 4 years you should consider replacing especially the part that is exposed to the weather (sunshine and rain).. Hope this will solve the problem..

Icon325
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 08, 2019 10:03 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by Icon325 » Sat Aug 01, 2020 6:14 am

fenddick wrote:
Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:08 am
firmware update:
  • Update Youtube
  • fixed bugs
Thanks for the good job

Yawwilson
T4
T4
Posts: 203
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by Yawwilson » Fri Aug 07, 2020 10:47 pm

@ Hellobox team!
Frequency 12645v30000 on 28east (T2-MI) is not scanning in on V5PLUS.. could you kindly rectify it... thanks..

Balendu Sharma
T1
T1
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 6:13 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by Balendu Sharma » Sun Aug 09, 2020 2:38 pm

Does this update have issue with Airtel cccam some of my friends reported freezing issue with this update

pvjai1985
T1
T1
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:10 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200717

Post by pvjai1985 » Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:10 pm

Airtel cccam server freezing every few seconds on this update so please fix this issue.

Post Reply