Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post Reply
aa7590
T1
T1
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2020 5:16 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by aa7590 » Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:36 am

Joey wrote:
Fri Jan 29, 2021 2:08 am
1.Support wifi RT5370 and MT7601.
2.Fix some box led display problem.
:D :D :D
yoiu give firmware support t2mi chanals lke yamal 49 c band ?

Muhammad asif
T1
T1
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:34 pm

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by Muhammad asif » Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:57 am

Hello box team plz add second language. The problem is that changing the audio of the channel and changing the channel number gives the same default sound, although this was not the case in the old version. If you want to increase the memory, delete the wifi7601 driver from the software.

King
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 3:54 pm

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by King » Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:49 pm

My box is not tuning any channel on this firmware

singh
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:08 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by singh » Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:37 pm

My box is not tuning any channel on this firmware, please help

https://mega.nz/file/et9UVCaQ#Rr2dc27gZ ... BN8fU4Njco

Muhammedjasim
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2021 3:23 pm

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by Muhammedjasim » Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:55 pm

Hi.. New Rom in Add tuner AV2011 please..

zaheer55
T0
T0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:19 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by zaheer55 » Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:45 am

Re: admin fix problems Hello box gx6605s support Ac3 or Ac3+ Dolby digital plus support new software
thanks scam server

abhaysingh2009
T1
T1
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:23 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by abhaysingh2009 » Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:29 pm

Pls add av2011 tuner which was present earlier in first and second release.

9shad/styles
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2020 9:44 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by 9shad/styles » Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:36 pm

abhaysingh2009 wrote:
Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:29 pm
Pls add av2011 tuner which was present earlier in first and second release.
Yes I m face same problem
Of my ZBGX6605S AV2011 TUNER MODEL
I INSTALLED THIS VERSION BUT SIGNAL GONE
PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM
9$had/styles

Muhammad asif
T1
T1
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:34 pm

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by Muhammad asif » Tue Mar 02, 2021 11:23 am

Lots of freezing server not stable,and hellobox team not reply why?

Paras arya
T1
T1
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:09 am

Re: Release of Hellobox GX6605S ROM New version 20210129

Post by Paras arya » Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:12 pm

kolithawick1 wrote:
Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:18 pm
Paras arya wrote:
Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:10 am
When we downgrade this software with original dump .... After that I unable to upgrade with any firmware/hellobox firmware...By usb.
.please give the solution...
same thing happened to me. only solution is to completly erase the flash rom and rewrite it with new fw.
Thank s 🌸🌺

Post Reply