Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Myworld
T1
T1
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:45 am

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by Myworld » Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:03 am

This firmware 20200707 still unstable...after i update my receiver sometimes can't detect wifi connection,scam auto on,picture atteched and remote also sometimes can,t connection please...fix properly now we scared to buy hellobox8...

P/s: Gtmedia better than hellobox8

floating
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:45 pm

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by floating » Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:38 am

there are multiple issues with this relase...cahnneks freezin have to reboot box to unfreeze...remote not working properly....siganlk is off ....sat postioner box is not working properly...soem one didnt write this properly...lots of bugs...oh and not decoding properly also...i need not elaborate furhter tyou all ready know...please get a experienced coder to write files....

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 558
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by fenddick » Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:50 am

floating wrote:
Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:38 am
there are multiple issues with this relase...cahnneks freezin have to reboot box to unfreeze...remote not working properly....siganlk is off ....sat postioner box is not working properly...soem one didnt write this properly...lots of bugs...oh and not decoding properly also...i need not elaborate furhter tyou all ready know...please get a experienced coder to write files....
Sorry for the bad experience,The problems you mentioned are still unsolved. It will take some time.
Image

jogaga70
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:13 pm

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by jogaga70 » Thu Jul 23, 2020 4:58 pm

Hello!!

Still unable to see outside via mobile?
Can never be like in Hellobox S2 ??

Thank you

outtyrox
T1
T1
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:11 pm

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by outtyrox » Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:57 am

thank you

fahmigore
T1
T1
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 5:34 am

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by fahmigore » Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:42 am

floating wrote:
Sat Jul 11, 2020 10:45 am
what is ther password to open and use youporn?
8612

rajaraju
T1
T1
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:47 am

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by rajaraju » Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:35 pm

Gt media 8 uhd receiver available in the market much better then hellobox v8

Yawwilson
T4
T4
Posts: 203
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by Yawwilson » Sat Aug 01, 2020 6:12 am

rajaraju wrote:
Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:35 pm
Gt media 8 uhd receiver
My dear friend, you did a wrong post in a wrong forum... kindly delete it fast..

mohon
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:25 pm

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by mohon » Sun Aug 02, 2020 6:58 am

Thank you very much.
But cc cam / mg camp performance are not solved ,
cccam / mgcamp performance is so weak by other brand stb.
It has so freezing and open channel after 15 - 20 seconds late.
Please solve the problem.

strazdas
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:49 am

Re: Hellobox 8 firmware release 20200707

Post by strazdas » Tue Aug 04, 2020 12:44 pm

Hello
unfortunately the program guide (EPG) does not work, not even the available information is displayed. Channels HBO, Canal +, Discovery, Viasat, Polsat and all other channels.

Post Reply