k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post Reply
User avatar
gxu
Designer
Designer
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 3:12 am

k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by gxu » Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:47 am

K0S firmware update
  • update powervu key auto roll. It will update key automatically from network next time
For K0S is the old modal, there will be less update later. Welcome to Hellobox
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Wawan2567
T1
T1
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:16 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by Wawan2567 » Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:17 pm

Thank's

User avatar
satelitindonesia
T2
T2
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 10:14 am
Contact:

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by satelitindonesia » Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 pm

Thanks
Receiver Satelit Indonesia :K0S , K2 , K3, K5S

Wong_Kene
T3
T3
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 9:28 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by Wong_Kene » Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:35 am

Thanks
Dish solid 10 feet
Hellobox V5 Plus
Hellobox Smart S2
Matrix Burger S2 K5S
Tanaka T22 K5S K0S
GTMedia V8 Nova
Skysat S2020
Freesat GTC

User avatar
N4174NG
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:46 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by N4174NG » Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:12 pm

gxu wrote:
Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:47 am
K0S firmware update
  • update powervu key auto roll. It will update key automatically from network next time
For K0S is the old modal, there will be less update later. Welcome to Hellobox
Please firmware for K5S 8MB
Matrix Burger S2 K5S 8MB

Sallaz
T1
T1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:14 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by Sallaz » Tue May 14, 2019 4:08 pm

Thankz late
Hellobox V5 Plus
Hellobox Smart S2
Matrix Burger S2 K5S
Tanaka T22 K5S K0S
Follow me on FB group FILE DVB K0S K5S

Sumitro Ananda
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:34 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by Sumitro Ananda » Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:41 pm

Thanks

User avatar
Hikz
T0
T0
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 12:56 am

Re: k0S Firmware update 20190311

Post by Hikz » Thu Jun 20, 2019 3:09 pm

K5S 8Mb bro (open sony)

Post Reply