Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

devrat10
T1
T1
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:36 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by devrat10 » Thu Jun 11, 2020 8:46 pm

Youtube açmıyor güncellermisiniz

zohazoha
T0
T0
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:00 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by zohazoha » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:02 pm

After new update also not detect wifi network so kindly fix it.

devrat10
T1
T1
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:36 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by devrat10 » Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:10 pm

Wifi sorunu devam ediyor

thom tech
T1
T1
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 09, 2019 8:48 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by thom tech » Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:26 pm

please we need software that will fix powervu channels

Icon325
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 08, 2019 10:03 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by Icon325 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:06 pm

Hello Team after update all my apps are not working, live ,youtube, youporn etc, all show not available
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

skidzz
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 5:28 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by skidzz » Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:56 pm

Thank You..

ghani ajja
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:57 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by ghani ajja » Fri Jun 26, 2020 10:43 pm

wahyu d.w wrote:
Fri May 22, 2020 9:00 am
wow... thank you sir. kebagian THR
Siapa yang mau kasih THR ??? :D :D

elvv
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 2:26 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by elvv » Thu Jul 09, 2020 2:39 pm

Please,fix support signal meter in Hellobox v5 plus, I like this feature. :( :(

pvjai1985
T1
T1
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:10 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by pvjai1985 » Thu Jul 09, 2020 3:21 pm

Please fix E-AC3 audio problem

dhk
T2
T2
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:42 am

Re: Hellobox V5 Plus firmware release 20200522A

Post by dhk » Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:35 pm

@admins/designers/ providers of hellobox &scam+



Scam+ should stop focusing on poor quality no good 95e and should open channels on 88e which is of intimately better quality.(same promotor) instead.

It should ensure that all channels are opened on both 88e and 45e instead of a a random handfull being done presently. In addition, since medianet uses tongfang, you should also open all channels on that package (presently not covered)

Hellobox + scam+ should atleast provide resharing of
Cline of hellobox similar to what funcam/forever server does on starsat and other boxes. This will atleast help build brand loyalty to a brand/product which is a real disappointment till now.

Post Reply