Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by fenddick » Fri May 22, 2020 8:30 am

firmware update:
  • Update Youtube&Youporn
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

Garuda_ID
T2
T2
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:30 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by Garuda_ID » Fri May 22, 2020 8:42 am

Thank you
Hellobox 8
Hellobox V5 Plus
Hellobox V5 HD
Smart S2
K5S
K0S

koko
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:58 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by koko » Sat May 23, 2020 12:32 pm

Can not download..help me pls...

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by fenddick » Tue May 26, 2020 6:58 am

koko wrote:
Sat May 23, 2020 12:32 pm
Can not download..help me pls...
Plz try again.
Image

karthi5
T3
T3
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:50 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by karthi5 » Tue May 26, 2020 9:01 am

EAC3 audio problem not fixed in hellobox models v5,v5plus

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by fenddick » Wed May 27, 2020 1:59 am

karthi5 wrote:
Tue May 26, 2020 9:01 am
EAC3 audio problem not fixed in hellobox models v5,v5plus
Not support yet.
Image

karthi5
T3
T3
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:50 am

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by karthi5 » Thu May 28, 2020 9:08 am

It is working in bs out mode in av setting but audio not synchronise ,in lpcm mode audio have noise disturbance

whitecaspian
T1
T1
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 1:40 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by whitecaspian » Mon Jun 08, 2020 4:15 pm

But autoroll for Apstar 7 , 76.5 E Disney Group is not working. Please can you update it. Autoroll is only working for AXN group in Apstar7. Please help me with V5 HD autorolls .

diskman
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2020 4:34 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by diskman » Tue Jun 30, 2020 4:26 am

thanks

hanwool
T2
T2
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 1:52 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 firmware release 20200522A

Post by hanwool » Mon Jul 06, 2020 10:47 pm

can we use it on k5 board cs8001 ?

Post Reply