hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post Reply
satlover123
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:47 pm

hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by satlover123 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:04 am

my hellobox v5 plus wifi adapter not support reciver, yestarday working,but today not work,

plz help me

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 552
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by fenddick » Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:02 am

satlover123 wrote:
Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:04 am
my hellobox v5 plus wifi adapter not support reciver, yestarday working,but today not work,

plz help me
wifi adapter is that ok?
Image

sarkar
T2
T2
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:21 am

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by sarkar » Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:07 am

after last released update my receiver working fine with 3G modem.
Last night i checked my box not working with wifi dongle.
But this dongle is same which was working before update.
Thanks.

Yawwilson
T4
T4
Posts: 202
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by Yawwilson » Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:03 pm

Which of the updates are you referring to? Because the auto_burn.fac updates has that problem.

Aephoel
T0
T0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 9:32 am

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by Aephoel » Mon Mar 30, 2020 5:25 pm

please don't used firmware version 20200320 or 4mb just be back on version 20191109 by auto_burn.fac

zohazoha
T0
T0
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:00 pm

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by zohazoha » Sun Apr 05, 2020 6:00 am

After 20191125 firmware update my v5 plus wifi dongle not connect to hotspot some time its connecting but most of the time not work properly.
Plz fix it .
Regards
Stay home stay safe.

Naveen.land4
T1
T1
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 6:38 am

Re: hello box v5 plus wifi adapter not work

Post by Naveen.land4 » Wed Jun 10, 2020 4:09 pm

Please provide an fix for wifi issue in your next update.

Thanks in advance.

Post Reply