DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

fahmigore
T1
T1
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 5:34 am

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by fahmigore » Wed Sep 16, 2020 11:30 am

not good resulution,bar signal not display too

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by fenddick » Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:39 am

fahmigore wrote:
Wed Sep 16, 2020 11:30 am
not good resulution,bar signal not display too
Plz reconnect.
Image

fahmigore
T1
T1
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 5:34 am

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by fahmigore » Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:03 pm

i do but not fix

Nbensalah
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2020 5:16 pm

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by Nbensalah » Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:20 pm

pinolo wrote:
Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:06 pm
Grey icon on Hellobox 8 (no active) :?:

Image

Coloured icon on Smart S2 (active) :!:

Image
Hi pinolo
can you explain to me how do you activated dvbpayer Coloured icon on Smart S2
thank you

pinolo
T3
T3
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 4:58 pm

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by pinolo » Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:17 pm

@Nbensalah

Simply I connect it: I do nothing else

Miguel
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2020 8:52 pm

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by Miguel » Sun Nov 01, 2020 8:17 pm

Just tried to install V1.3 but Windows defender showed trojan virus and put the file in carantine. Please check! :cry:

Mhmd954
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2020 7:23 am

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by Mhmd954 » Tue Dec 01, 2020 7:24 am

thaabks

daxter055
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:47 pm

Re: DVBPlayer for Windows version 1.3....

Post by daxter055 » Sat Jan 09, 2021 4:06 pm

Good

Post Reply