How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post Reply
hellobox
T3
T3
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:08 pm

How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by hellobox » Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:03 pm

SAT Anywhere is the latest powerful feature of DVBPlayer. With SAT Anywhere, you can enjoy satellite programs anytime, anywhere. You can also share your device with friends. Let us enjoy satellite programs without any restrictions.
SAT Anywhere Howto.pdf
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

firdauslee
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 06, 2019 12:55 am

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by firdauslee » Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:32 pm

hellobox8 能使用这个功能吗

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 418
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by fenddick » Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:48 am

firdauslee wrote:
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:32 pm
hellobox8 能使用这个功能吗
We‘r working on it.’
Image

hoz2002
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:18 am

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by hoz2002 » Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:20 am

شكرا

iggy57
T1
T1
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:48 pm

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by iggy57 » Tue Mar 03, 2020 4:51 pm

fenddick wrote:
Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:48 am
firdauslee wrote:
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:32 pm
hellobox8 能使用这个功能吗
We‘r working on it.’

Is this working at this time ??

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 418
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by fenddick » Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:07 am

iggy57 wrote:
Tue Mar 03, 2020 4:51 pm
fenddick wrote:
Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:48 am
firdauslee wrote:
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:32 pm
hellobox8 能使用这个功能吗
We‘r working on it.’

Is this working at this time ??
Notyet,but soon.
Image

ZawMinLatt
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:58 am

Re: How to use SAT Anywhere?

Post by ZawMinLatt » Sun May 03, 2020 8:58 am

I have try to watch Anytime anywhere,
But it was not.It only is a faith. :roll:

Post Reply