Hello box v5 plus New software

Post Reply
livingstonsamuel
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:36 am

Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by livingstonsamuel » Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:34 pm

Sir,
Pls give latest hellobox v5 software link or file to update my box.or where i got this

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 606
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by fenddick » Fri Aug 28, 2020 2:51 am

livingstonsamuel wrote:
Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:34 pm
Sir,
Pls give latest hellobox v5 software link or file to update my box.or where i got this
http://www.freedvb.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=18888
Image

Family Mobile
T0
T0
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:31 pm

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by Family Mobile » Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:40 pm

Sir Please Give Hellobox V5 Plus Update

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 606
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by fenddick » Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:35 am

Family Mobile wrote:
Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:40 pm
Sir Please Give Hellobox V5 Plus Update
http://www.freedvb.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=18865
Image

Yawwilson
T4
T4
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:10 pm

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by Yawwilson » Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:28 am

@Mod,/ Hellobox team.. the Tp 12645v 30000 on 28°east (T2MI) is not scanning in on V5PLUS , can you fix it?

Arbourboateng
T1
T1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:22 pm

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by Arbourboateng » Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:26 pm

Is Hellobox v5plus multistream decoder at all...

chejuli
T2
T2
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 8:02 am

Re: Hello box v5 plus New software

Post by chejuli » Mon Sep 14, 2020 3:43 pm

My Decoder is failing to auto roll 76.5e axn

Post Reply