my v5 hd not auto roll biss pls help me!!!!

Post Reply
TZMINN
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:58 am

my v5 hd not auto roll biss pls help me!!!!

Post by TZMINN » Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:15 am

Who're here? Pls. My V5 HD is power dead last night. I reboot with loader and now power is ok.But, all biss are not auto roll.Why? Pls give me any suggestions?Thanks.

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 547
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: my v5 hd not auto roll biss pls help me!!!!

Post by fenddick » Mon Dec 30, 2019 1:57 am

TZMINN wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:15 am
Who're here? Pls. My V5 HD is power dead last night. I reboot with loader and now power is ok.But, all biss are not auto roll.Why? Pls give me any suggestions?Thanks.
Try to update the latest software.
Image

TZMINN
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:58 am

Re: my v5 hd not auto roll biss pls help me!!!!

Post by TZMINN » Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:40 am

thanks.

Post Reply