NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post Reply
gyanp1989
T2
T2
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:45 am

NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by gyanp1989 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:52 am

hello box v5 audio problem dolby audio (AC 3 ) not work in this software so fix this problem in next update .

gyanp1989
T2
T2
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:45 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by gyanp1989 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:59 am

I am having a problem with my Hellobox V5 such that it is locking up on some of the tv channels with ac3 audio, the only way to regain control of the receiver is to remove the satellite cable and power off and on again. If I change the audio for the channel causing the lockup I would get video but no audio on that channel and the receiver will work normally. Would you be able to assist me with correcting this issue? also the audio on this receiver is half the volume level of that on all my other video sources.

gyanp1989
T2
T2
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:45 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by gyanp1989 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:01 am

intelsat 17 66E TP 3846 H 3000 SONY MAX HD , THEN REMOTE AUDIO SETTING AUDIO 2 NOT WORK AUDIO 2 IS AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO
NOT PROPER SOUND SO FIX THIS PROBLEM . AC 3 AUDIO DOLBY SOUND UPDATE IN SOFTWARE .

Pionex2020
T2
T2
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:15 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by Pionex2020 » Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:54 am

gyanp1989 wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:59 am
I am having a problem with my Hellobox V5 such that it is locking up on some of the tv channels with ac3 audio, the only way to regain control of the receiver is to remove the satellite cable and power off and on again. If I change the audio for the channel causing the lockup I would get video but no audio on that channel and the receiver will work normally. Would you be able to assist me with correcting this issue? also the audio on this receiver is half the volume level of that on all my other video sources.
The V5 plus has the same issue and I asked for a fix since March 2019 and it has not been fixed as yet.
I wish you luck.

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by fenddick » Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:34 am

Pionex2020 wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:54 am
gyanp1989 wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:59 am
I am having a problem with my Hellobox V5 such that it is locking up on some of the tv channels with ac3 audio, the only way to regain control of the receiver is to remove the satellite cable and power off and on again. If I change the audio for the channel causing the lockup I would get video but no audio on that channel and the receiver will work normally. Would you be able to assist me with correcting this issue? also the audio on this receiver is half the volume level of that on all my other video sources.
The V5 plus has the same issue and I asked for a fix since March 2019 and it has not been fixed as yet.
I wish you luck.
AC3 is fine.Plz rec a stream to send us
Image

Pionex2020
T2
T2
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:15 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by Pionex2020 » Mon Aug 05, 2019 1:01 pm

fenddick wrote:
Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:34 am
Pionex2020 wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:54 am
gyanp1989 wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:59 am
I am having a problem with my Hellobox V5 such that it is locking up on some of the tv channels with ac3 audio, the only way to regain control of the receiver is to remove the satellite cable and power off and on again. If I change the audio for the channel causing the lockup I would get video but no audio on that channel and the receiver will work normally. Would you be able to assist me with correcting this issue? also the audio on this receiver is half the volume level of that on all my other video sources.
The V5 plus has the same issue and I asked for a fix since March 2019 and it has not been fixed as yet.
I wish you luck.
AC3 is fine.Plz rec a stream to send us
I did that already, see this thread.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=506

gyanp1989
T2
T2
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:45 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by gyanp1989 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 9:19 am

fenddick wrote:
Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:34 am
Pionex2020 wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:54 am
gyanp1989 wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:59 am
I am having a problem with my Hellobox V5 such that it is locking up on some of the tv channels with ac3 audio, the only way to regain control of the receiver is to remove the satellite cable and power off and on again. If I change the audio for the channel causing the lockup I would get video but no audio on that channel and the receiver will work normally. Would you be able to assist me with correcting this issue? also the audio on this receiver is half the volume level of that on all my other video sources.
The V5 plus has the same issue and I asked for a fix since March 2019 and it has not been fixed as yet.
I wish you luck.
AC3 is fine.Plz rec a stream to send us
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jJFII8 ... sp=sharing

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: NO sound AC 3 DOLBY AUDIO FIX THIS PROBLEM NEXT UPDATE

Post by fenddick » Tue Aug 06, 2019 9:50 am

gyanp1989 wrote:
Tue Aug 06, 2019 9:19 am
fenddick wrote:
Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:34 am
Pionex2020 wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:54 am


The V5 plus has the same issue and I asked for a fix since March 2019 and it has not been fixed as yet.
I wish you luck.
AC3 is fine.Plz rec a stream to send us
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jJFII8 ... sp=sharing
Sorry to bother you, we have discovered this problem for a long time, but there is no technical solution in software, plz wait
It will take some time to solve this problem.sorry again
Image

Post Reply