FreeCam version 1.1 released

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: FreeCam version 1.1 released

Post by fenddick » Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:19 am

NetoSilva15 wrote:
Tue Sep 22, 2020 4:55 pm
Is it compatible with HelloBox V5 Plus?
All stb with cccam support it
Image

pinolo
T3
T3
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 4:58 pm

Re: FreeCam version 1.1 released

Post by pinolo » Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:48 pm

Available ver. 1.2

Franchino
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:37 pm

Re: FreeCam version 1.1 released

Post by Franchino » Mon Nov 02, 2020 9:31 am

hi hello box, is it possible to have new free cam version? thanks

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 655
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: FreeCam version 1.1 released

Post by fenddick » Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:21 am

Franchino wrote:
Mon Nov 02, 2020 9:31 am
hi hello box, is it possible to have new free cam version? thanks
plz wait.
Image

gazkovrov
T0
T0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2020 3:48 am

Re: FreeCam version 1.1 released

Post by gazkovrov » Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:52 pm

Will you make an application for the iphone?

Post Reply