power vu not working in V5plus

New satellites/transponders/channels, satellites/transponders/channels removed, etc.
Post Reply
sanjaybal
T1
T1
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:51 pm

power vu not working in V5plus

Post by sanjaybal » Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:49 am

Intelsat 20 68e

From last three days Sony package power vu is not working in v5 plus

Please help.

anand
T2
T2
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:34 am

Re: power vu not working in V5plus

Post by anand » Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:30 am

dear please update v5 box firmware 14022019

sanjaybal
T1
T1
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:51 pm

Re: power vu not working in V5plus

Post by sanjaybal » Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:22 am

Dear Sir,

I have updated the box with firmware 14022019 but same result (Sony Group not open )
Please advise.

Regards
Sanjay

User avatar
fenddick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:03 am

Re: power vu not working in V5plus

Post by fenddick » Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:05 am

sanjaybal wrote:
Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:22 am
Dear Sir,

I have updated the box with firmware 14022019 but same result (Sony Group not open )
Please advise.

Regards
Sanjay
Please try the latest firmware...
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=427
Image

sanjaybal
T1
T1
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:51 pm

Re: power vu not working in V5plus

Post by sanjaybal » Tue Feb 26, 2019 3:19 am

Dear Sir,

Now Sony Network is working fine.
Thanks for your support.

Regards
Sanjay

denmar89
T1
T1
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:18 pm

Re: power vu not working in V5plus

Post by denmar89 » Mon May 06, 2019 1:37 am

Good to know that Sony Network is working again.

Post Reply